Islander Online – The Christian Island Cottagers' Association


Beausoleil First Nation

The General Election in June 2016 resulted in the following:

Chief: Mary McCue-King

Chief Councillor: Joanne Sandy

Councillors: H. Neil Monague, Clayton King, David Andrew Sylvester, Kelvin Jamieson, Hank Monague

Beausoleil First Nation:

BFN Lands and Resources

Beausoleil First Nation Visitor’s Guide 2017

Land Code Development Pamphlet

Land Code Development Committee – FNLMA Pamplet

BFN Newsletter – Fall 2014

From BFN

BFN Office Hours

Regular Business Hours
Monday—Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Saturday May 30, June 6, 13, 20, June 27, 4, 11, 10:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Beausoleil First Nation Lands & Resources Office
11 O’Gema Miikan
Christian Island, ON L9M 0A9

Phone: 705-247-2051
Fax: 705-247-2239